Wednesday, February 21, 2024

चुनाव आयोग ने किया 5 राज्यों में विधान सभा चुनाव की तारीखों का ऐलान…….

 नई दिल्ली :———————————————

आज मुख्य चुनाव आयुक्त सुशील चंद्रा ने चुनावों की तारीखों का ऐलान कर दिया है. बता दें कि 5 राज्यों में विधान सभा चुनाव होने हैं. कुल 690 विधान सभा सीटों में चुनाव होने हैं. ऐसे में आइए जानते हैं आपके राज्य में कितने चरणों में और कब होने हैं चुनाव.

  • कुल 7 चरणों में होंगे चुनाव
  • पहले चरण का मतदान 10 फरवरी
  • दूसरे चरण का मतदान 14 फरवरी
  • तीसरे चरण का मतदान 20 फरवरी
  • चौथे तरण का मतदान 23 फरवरी
  • पांचवे चरण का मतदान 27 फरवरी
  • छठे चरण का मतदान 3 मार्च
  • सांतवे चरण का मतदान 7 मार्च
  • UP में हर चरण यानी सातों चरणों में होगी वोटिंग
  • पंजाब-गोवा में 1 ही चरण में संपन्न होंगे चुनाव
  • मणिपुर में 2 चरणों में यानी 27 फरवरी और 3 मार्च को होंगे चुनाव
  • पंजाब और गोवा में 14 फरवरी को होंगे चुनाव
  • उत्तराखंड में भी 1 ही चरण यानी 14 फरवरी को चुनाव संपन्न कराए जाएंगे
  •  10 मार्च  को आएंगे नतीजे

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Spanish to English translation is the process of converting written or spoken content from the Spanish language into the English language. With Spanish being one of the most widely spoken languages in the world, the need for accurate and efficient translation services is essential. Spanish to English translation plays a crucial role in various domains, including business, education, travel, literature, and more. Skilled translators proficient in both Spanish and English are required to ensure accurate and culturally appropriate translations. They must possess a deep understanding of both languages' grammar, syntax, idioms, and cultural nuances to convey the original meaning and intent of the source content effectively. Quality Spanish to English translation services help bridge the language barrier and facilitate effective communication between Spanish-speaking individuals and English-speaking